–lighting for ORANJE–

This month I am so thrilled to be participating in ORANJE, which is an interactive art and music event in Indianapolis. I have been hard at work preparing my booth space for the big night, which will take place in a couple weeks on September 18.

I have never been a part of anything like this before, and I am really looking forward to the opportunity to try some new things. Each artist has to construct their own booth, so I’m going all out. Here are some shots of the construction process, which is still in a very, very rough stage.

–a wall is up!–

–testing some lights–

See what I mean? ROUGH. If all goes well, none of this will be seen as it is now. I have big plans for the booth. Only time will tell what I actually accomplish in the next two weeks!

Check out the artists participating in this year’s show here.

