As the holidays approach and we all scramble to find that just-right gift for each person on our list, I hope you are considering the gift of art for someone near and dear to you. The days for online shopping are coming to a close, so before that window shuts completely, I offer up a list of some of my personal favorite artists selling on etsy.com (links below):

Artists and links (from left to right):

1. Double Vision by bluecitrusart

2. Textile Art by pamelatang

3. Study in Topo no. 2 by crafterall

4. Duchess, Shell Collector by laurennassef

5. Sunlight on Water by gretchenmist

6. Nuit 1 by aliette

7. Wandering by groundwork

8. Extravaganza Temari Ball by suzik

9. Important Mister by behappynow

10. Fern by walkingtojericho

11. Twin by karenmiller

12. Never Good Enough by michelemaule

I’d also like to quickly note that I am offering free shipping in my etsy shop this week, until 12/19! A few of my pieces are also discounted for a limited time.

